Picture of Kim Bissell, Ph.D.

Kim Bissell, Ph.D.

Director

kbissell@ua.edu
Undergraduate Research
Biography

Picture of Anneliese Bolland, Ph.D.

Anneliese Bolland, Ph.D.

Assistant Director

acbolland@ua.edu
Undergraduate Research
Biography

Picture of Kelsey Bruce

Kelsey Bruce

Emerging Scholars Program Coordinator

klbruce@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Mary Kathryn Carpenter

Mary Kathryn Carpenter

Graduate Research Assistant

mkcarpenter@crimson.ua.edu

Picture of Sean Drummond

Sean Drummond

Teaching Assistant

scdrummond@crimson.ua.edu

Grace Beal

Teaching Assistant

gybeal@crimson.ua.edu